Life Without Baby

Filling the silence in the motherhood discussion

Funny Friday: A Job Opportunity? November 23, 2012

I always start my mornings by reading the newspaper (I know; call me old-fashioned) and my day officially begins after I’ve read the comics.

Recently, Darrin Bell’s Candorville tickled my funny bone, with this cartoon.

I wonder if making a few bucks would ease the sting of listening to parents who don’t quite get that we might not want to hear every detail about their children.

No, probably not.

 

 

2 Responses to “Funny Friday: A Job Opportunity?”

  1. Mali Says:

    Great cartoon!


Leave a Reply

