Life Without Baby

Filling the silence in the motherhood discussion

Hello, San Francisco! April 2, 2011

Filed under: Fun Stuff — Life Without Baby @ 6:00 am
Tags: , ,

This Wednesday night, I’ll be in San Francisco, discussing my book and talking about life without baby (the situation, not the website, although I’m sure it will get a mention, too.)

A couple of other LWB members will be hanging out, plus you can even get an eyeful of the world famous Jose (my hubby.) Well worth it, if I do say so myself. Oh yes, and there’ll be food and drink galore.

If you happen to be in the city, I’d love to meet you.  Here’s a link with more information. Hope to see you there.

 

3 Responses to “Hello, San Francisco!”

  1. Kathryn Says:

    Hope you have a great time! 🙂

    I’ve only been to San Francisco once, in spite of the fact that i’ve lived in So Cal since the 80s. Beautiful city to visit.

  2. Lily Says:

    I’ll be there in spirit – record it if you can as I’d love to hear the discussion!


Leave a Reply

