Life Without Baby

Filling the silence in the motherhood discussion

Summing Up My Childless Life June 7, 2010

Reader Sarah posted this excellent quote on her blog, Five Camels. This is one of those quotes that makes me want to get up and shout, “Amen!” And when applied to living a childless life, it just resonated with me.

Thanks Sarah.

 

2 Responses to “Summing Up My Childless Life”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Thank you for the kind words! 🙂 It’s a good quote for anyone, but it made me feel like, “Darn it! If I can’t have kids, I’m going to not have kids fabulously!”

  2. lmanterfield Says:

    I love it! I keep thinking, “Ok, so if I’m not supposed to have kids, there must be a good reason for it. So what’s that reason?” I intend to make sure it’s a good one. 😉


Leave a Reply

